Lego Harry Potter Collection (PS4)


The LEGO® Harry Potter™ Collection brings LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 1-4 and LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 5-7 to the PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system for the first time with both top-selling video games remastered on one disc!

Release Date: October 21, 2016
Genre: Action / Adventure

Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Developer: TT Games